Pebble Beach Open 2017 Winners

February 20, 2017

Pebble Beach Open 2017 Winners

The Pebble Beach Open wrapped up on 18th Feb and the winners are: 

Division A (0 - 18 hcap) 
1. Matthew Campbell -7 (shirt)
2. Bill Porter -6 (cap)
3. Bradley Thomas -5 (towel)

Division B (19 - 40)
1. John Perella -7 (shirt)
2. Mika Hoffren E (cap)
3. Chris Deakin +3 (towel)

Nearest to Pin
Hendrik Chassé 7m (towel)

Longest Drive
Matthew Campbell 259m (towel)

Thanks to everyone who participated and good luck in our next event!

Also in Blog headlines at Urban Fairways

2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

May 23, 2018

You don't need tickets to experience the World Cup! Just grab an ice cold Peroni beer at Urban Fairways and cheer on your favorite team!

4 ways to get the most out of our golf demo days

April 24, 2018

A typical demo day is just that. One day or just a few hours with a bunch of golfers madly swinging clubs, a handful of reps talking to you about the new shafts, forged heads, cavity backed irons or some other mind boggling technology.

Golfer Case Study - from Beginner to Champion

April 02, 2018

Mika swings by Urban Fairways 3 mornings a week before work at 8am. He practices for an hour whilst enjoying a morning muesli and coffee. Last week he became the 2018 Urban Masters champion and recipient of our very own Green jacket!